• Key Visual

Sales Representatives and Distributors – Europe

Hatec Vertrieb OHG (D) OBD Pylon
Michael Langer
Phone: +49 8061 93960 90
E-mail: info@hatec-vertrieb.de
Website: hatec-vertrieb.de

PB Technik Sp. Z.o.o.
Jakub Karpowicz
Phone: +48 22 6158344
E-mail: j.karpowicz@pbtechnik.com.pl
Website: pbtechnik.com.pl/

Romex B.V.
Sander Gerwig
Phone: +31-(0)317-398 787
E-mail: sg@romex.nl
Website: www.testprobes.nl

Mac Tech Kft (D)
Jozsef Mathe
Sales Engineer
Phone: +36 30 377 9387
E-mail: mactech@mactech.eu
Website: mactech.eu

Mac Tech Kft (D)
Jozsef Mathe
Sales Engineer
Phone: +36 30 377 9387
E-mail: mactech@mactech.eu
Website: mactech.eu

Mac Tech Kft (D)
Jozsef Mathe
Sales Engineer
Phone: +36 30 377 9387
E-mail: mactech@mactech.eu
Website: mactech.eu

CEVOR spol. s.r.o.
Milan Brzy
Phone: +420 547 222 378
Mobile: +420 733 127 564
E-mail: testovani@cevor.cz
Website: cevor.cz

EP-TeQ A/S (D) OBD-Pylon)
Michael Vester
Phone: +45 20983738
E-mail: mv@ep-teq.com
Website: ep-teq.com

MEKAN (D)
Per Milborg Pedersen
Phone: +45 96 720001
E-mail: pp@mekan.dk
Website: www.mekan.dk

EP-TeQ Oy (D) OBD-Pylon
Jussi  Räsänäen
Phone: +358 (0)40 750 4113
E-mail: jr@ep-teq.com
Website: ep-teq.com

EP-TeQ Oy (D) OBD-Pylon
Jussi  Räsänäen
Phone: +358 (0)40 750 4113
E-mail: jr@ep-teq.com
Website: ep-teq.com

Acal BFi France SAS
Bruno Iob
Phone: +33 (0)1 60 79 89 16
Mobile: +33 (0)6 85 93 23 54
E-mail: bruno.iob@acalbfi.fr
Website: www.acalbfi.fr

Hatec Vertrieb OHG (D) OBD Pylon
Michael Langer
Phone: +49 8061 93960 90
E-mail: info@hatec-vertrieb.de
Website: hatec-vertrieb.de

EVERETT CHARLES TECHNOLOGIES
Gianluigi Guarato
Account Manager-IPG
Phone: +39 039 6340 511
Mobile: +39 340 1678 762
E-mail: gianluigi.guarato@xcerra.com

Mac Tech Kft (D)
Jozsef Mathe
Sales Engineer
Phone: +36 30 377 9387
E-mail: mactech@mactech.eu
Website: mactech.eu

CODA SYSTEMS LTD. (D)
Howard Davis
Technical consultant
Phone: +44 1787 478678
E-mail: howard@coda-systems.co.uk
Website: www.coda-systems.co.uk

Gianluigi Guarato
Account Manager

Phone: +39 039 6340 511
Mobile: +39 340 1678 762
E-mail: gianluigi.guarato@cohu.com

PB Technik Sp. Z.o.o.
Jakub Karpowicz
Phone: +48 22 6158344
E-mail: j.karpowicz@pbtechnik.com.pl
Website: pbtechnik.com.pl/

Gianluigi Guarato
Account Manager

Phone: +39 039 6340 511
Mobile: +39 340 1678 762
E-mail: gianluigi.guarato@cohu.com

Mac Tech Kft (D)
Jozsef Mathe
Sales Engineer
Phone: +36 30 377 9387
E-mail: mactech@mactech.eu
Website: mactech.eu

COLUMBIA ELEKTRONIK AB (D)
Henrik Vilhemsson
Phone: +46 11-398005
E-mail: henrik@columbia.se
Website: www.columbia.se/

PB Technik Sp. Z.o.o.
Jakub Karpowicz
Phone: +48 22 6158344
E-mail: j.karpowicz@pbtechnik.com.pl
Website: pbtechnik.com.pl/

IBERIANA TECHNICAL, Lda (ITEC) (D) OBD-Pylon)
Joao Reis
Sales Engineer
Phone: +351 912 818 744
E-mail: joao.reis@itec.pt
Website: itec.pt

Mac Tech Kft (D)
Jozsef Mathe
Sales Engineer
Phone: +36 30 377 9387
E-mail: mactech@mactech.eu
Website: mactech.eu

Mac Tech Kft (D)
Jozsef Mathe
Sales Engineer
Phone: +36 30 377 9387
E-mail: mactech@mactech.eu
Website: mactech.eu

Mac Tech Kft (D)
Jozsef Mathe
Sales Engineer
Phone: +36 30 377 9387
E-mail: mactech@mactech.eu
Website: mactech.eu

Mac Tech Kft (D)
Jozsef Mathe
Sales Engineer
Phone: +36 30 377 9387
E-mail: mactech@mactech.eu
Website: mactech.eu

ATIS sdad.anma. (D)
Felix Martin
Phone: +34 93-5683411
E-mail: felixm@atissa.es
Website: http://www.atissa.es

EIIT, S.A. (D)(OBD-Pylon)
Miguel Angel Gonzalez
Phone: +34 918 904 614 Ext. 11
Mobile: +34 606 469 949
E-mail: magonzalez@eiit.com
Website: http://www.eiit.com

COLUMBIA ELEKTRONIK AB (D)
Henrik Vilhemsson
Phone: +46 11-398005
E-mail: henrik@columbia.se
Website: www.columbia.se/

L. Bodenmann AG (D) (OBD-Pylon)
Lukas Bodenmann
Phone: +41 (52) 3690050
E-mail: Bodenml@bodenmann-ag.ch
Website: bodenmann-ag.chl

Pro SMT Elektronik San. ve Tic. Ltd.

Büşra Avcan
Tel: +90 216 652 2300
Mobile:  +90 544 546 8630
E-mail: busra.avcan@prosmt.com
Website: www.prosmt.com/

Mac Tech Kft (D)
Jozsef Mathe
Sales Engineer
Phone: +36 30 377 9387
E-mail: mactech@mactech.eu
Website: mactech.eu

CODA SYSTEMS LTD. (D)
Howard Davis
Technical consultant
Phone: +44 1787 478678
E-mail: howard@coda-systems.co.uk
Website: www.coda-systems.co.uk

Sales Representatives and Distributors – Middle East

E&M Engineering (Y.G.R.) Ltd.(R) (D)
Reuben Schrift
Sales Manager
Phone: +972 3-751-2929
E-mail: reuben@emet.co.il
Website: emet.co.il

E & M Engineering Y.G.R Ltd (D) (R)
Yigal Shefer
Sales Manager
Phone: +972-3-751-2929
E-mail: Yigal@emet.co.il

Sales Representatives and Distributors – Africa

Adelec (D)
Aziz Lahimer
Phone: +216 70 83 73 46
E-mail: aziz.lahimer@adelec.com.tn