• Key Visual

Sales Representatives and Distributors – Americas

US – North East

Chris Dill - Direct Sales

Mid Atlantic, North East

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1 401-339-1568
E-mail: christopher.dill@cohu.com

New England, New York

Technical Products Inc.
Chris Miller
Phone: +1 401-222-0585
E-mail: chris@tpisource.com

US – Central

Chris Dill - Direct Sales

AR, LA, OK, TX

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1 401-339-1568
E-mail: christopher.dill@cohu.com

Carolinas, Southeast

Technical Products Inc.
Dan Monaco
Phone + 1 407-352-2861
E-mail: dan@tpisource.com

IA, KS, MO, NE

Digital Systems Sales Inc.
Terry Hawkins
Phone +1 816-380-4777
E-mail: thawkins@digisys.com

IN, IL, WI, MI (Mid West)

Tania Lester
Phone: +1 312-919-0320
E-mail: tania.lester.cctp@gmail.com

US – Western

Craig Staab - Direct Sales

West, Southwest, South Central

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1 602-549-7462
E-mail: craig.staab@cohu.com

BC, ID, MT, OR, WA

AESI/ATMI
Kathleen Castelda
Tel + 1 425-869-7636
E-mail: Kathleen.castelda@aesisales.com

Arizona, New Mexico

Quantum Technical Systems Sales
Bill Butt
Phone: +1 480-203-9722
E-mail: bill@qtsm.net

California - Northern

Bay Area, Sacramento

Blaylock Engineering
Shah Rizvi
Phone: +1 408-483-4771
Email: blaylocken@sbcglobal.net

California - Southern

San Diego, Los Angeles

Kai-Connect
Maggie Graves
Phone: +1 562-494-0200
E-mail: support@kai-connect.com

Colorado

Digital Systems Sales Inc.
Terry Hawkins
Phone: +1 816-380-4777
E-mail: thawkins@digisys.com

Canada

Craig Staab - Direct Sales

Western Canada

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1 602-549-7462
E-mail: craig.staab@cohu.com

Eastern Canada

KJ Marketing Services
Jennifer MacDonald
Phone: +1 416-252-1061 EXT: 32
E-mail: jenniferm@kjmarketing.com

Mexico

Baja

Cross Logistics International, Inc.
Martin Soto
Sales Manager / Customer Service
Phone: +1 619-575-4856
E-mail: msoto@cross-logistics.net

Interior

Quiptech (QTEK)
Miguel Sosa
Sales Engineer
Tel + 52-33-1865-0531
E-mail: msosa@qtek.com.mx

North Central

Border State Technical Associates
Sergio Nava
Phone: +52 656-418-1900
Mobile: +1 915-726-1552
E-mail: snava@borderstatestech.com

North East

Valley International Supply
Sales Mexico
Phone: +52 868-819-5784
E-mail: sales@valleyintlsupply.com

Sonora

Quantum Technical Systems Sales
Bill Butt
Phone: +1 480-203-9722
E-mail: bill@qtsm.net

Mexico

ATE Solutions
Alberto Amezaga
Phone: +1 915-203-6222
E-mail: alberto_amezaga@hotmail.com

South America

Brazil

Tekno-SIP
Rodrigo Barbieri
Sales Manager
Phone: +55 11-26286430
E-mail: sales@teknosip.com